On Tour

JANUARY
Sat 27 January
CWMBRAN Congress Theatre
01633 868239
www.congresstheatrecwmbran.co.uk

Sat 28 January  SOLD OUT
CWMBRAN Congress Theatre
01633 868239
www.congresstheatrecwmbran.co.uk


FEBRUARY

Fri 3 February
HEREFORD Courtyard
BOX OFFICE: 01432 340555
www.courtyard.org.uk

Sat 4 February
CARDIFF St David’s Hall
BOX OFFICE: 029208 78444
www.stdavidshallcardiff.co.uk

Fri 10th Feb,
PORTHCAWL Grand Pavilion
BOX OFFICE: 01656815995
www.grandpavilion.co.uk

Fri 17th Feb, Brecon Theatr Brycheiniog
BOX OFFICE: 01874 611 622
www.brycheiniog.co.uk


MARCH

Wed 1 March
PORT TALBOT Princess Royal
BOX OFFICE: 01639 763214
www.npttheatres.co.uk

Sat 4 March
SWANSEA Grand Theatre
BOX OFFICE: 01792 475715
www.swansea.gov.uk

Thu 16 March
NEWTOWN The Hafren  SOLD OUT
BOX OFFICE: 01686 614555
www.thehafren.co.uk

Fri 17 March
ABERDARE Coliseum
BOX OFFICE: 0800 014 7111
www.coliseum.rct-arts.org

Fri 24 March
BLACKWOOD Miners Institute
BOX OFFICE: 01495 227206
your.caerphilly.gov.uk